HOW TO CONTACT US

CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you! Have a question? Need prayer? Send us an email and one of our staff will contact you as soon as possible. Need to talk to someone in person? Call our office, 234-5963. One of our pastors would be happy to speak with you!

 

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-googleplus

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

TO REACH US BY PHONE CALL: 785-234-5963

Lynda - ext. 2

Derek - ext. 3

Randy - ext. 4

Jeff - ext. 5

Miranda - ext. 6

Fax: 785-234-0538

EMAIL US:

Derek Slack

derek@centralparkcc.org

Randy Lesseski

randy@centralparkcc.org

Jeff Martens

jeff@centralparkcc.org

Miranda Bohlender

miranda@centralparkcc.org

Lynda Buchanan

lbuchanan@centralparkcc.org

Linda Bohlender

lbohlender@centralparkcc.org​​

CENTRAL PARK CHRISTIAN CHURCH  1535 SW CLAY, TOPEKA, KS 66604  785.234.5963

CENTRAL PARK CHRISTIAN CHURCH   1535 SW CLAY, TOPEKA, KS 66604  785.234.5963   "Mobilizing disciples to fulfill God’s passion to save and transform lives"