HOW TO CONTACT US

CONTACT US

  • b-facebook

We'd love to hear from you! Have a question? Need prayer? Send us an email and one of our staff will contact you as soon as possible. Need to talk to someone in person? Call our office, 234-5963. One of our pastors would be happy to speak with you!

 

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Your details were sent successfully!

TO REACH US BY PHONE CALL: 785-234-5963

Lynda - ext. 2

Derek - ext. 3

Randy - ext. 4

Jeff - ext. 5

Miranda - ext. 6

Fax: 785-234-0538

EMAIL US:

Derek Slack

derek@centralparkcc.org

Randy Lesseski

randy@centralparkcc.org

Jeff Martens

jeff@centralparkcc.org

Miranda Bohlender

miranda@centralparkcc.org

Lynda Buchanan

lbuchanan@centralparkcc.org

Linda Bohlender

lbohlender@centralparkcc.org​​